More Qualifying 1 drama as Espargaro (KTM) and Zarco (Avintia) progress through to Qualifying 2 for the Teruel MotoGP, while early leader Miller tries to tow Ducati title contender Dovizioso to a better time only for them both to end up losing out.

Miller was fuming afterwards, throwing his glove on the grounding the Pramac pits...

CLICK HERE for live updates…


Teruel MotoGP, Aragon - Qualifying (1) Results
1Pol EspargaroSPARed Bull KTM Factory (RC16)
2Johann ZarcoFRAReale Avintia Ducati (GP19)
3Aleix EspargaroITAFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)
4Jack MillerAUSPramac Ducati (GP20)
5Brad BinderRSARed Bull KTM Factory (RC16)
6Stefan BradlGERRepsol Honda (RC213V)
7Andrea DoviziosoITADucati Team (GP20)
8Francesco BagnaiaITAPramac Ducati (GP20)
9Danilo PetrucciITADucati Team (GP20)
10Tito RabatSPAReale Avintia Ducati (GP19)
11Bradley SmithGBRFactory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP)

* Rookie.
Official Aragon MotoGP records:
Best lap:
Marc Marquez SPA Honda1m 46.635s (2015)
Fastest race lap:
Jorge Lorenzo SPA Yamaha1m 48.120s (2015)

By Peter McLaren



Loading Comments...